## **CORDOVA PUBLIC SCHOOL**

## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SMC),2024-2025

S. No	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	SAALINRAJ .S	Member Secretary
2	Dr. K ABDUL SAMAD	Trust Member
3	M. ABDUL KALAM	Trust Member
4	M. ABDUL GAFOOR	Trust Member
5	SHAHANA H.N	Teacher Member
6	NADIYA N J	Teacher Member
7	НАККІМ М	Other School Principal
8	SUJA S KUMAR	Other School Member
9	ANWAR A	Trust Member
10	Adv. A ABDUL SALAAM	Trust Member
11	Adv. M.A SIRAJUDEEN	Trust Member
12	BEEBIJAN	Trust Member
13	Dr.SHEREEFA P.J.M	Trust Member
14	JASEEBA E.P	Parent Member
15	SHAJEER A	Parent Member